Amar Sandhu & PRANNA – New Era

posted October 23, 2015

Amar Sandhu & PRANNA release their highly anticipated brand new album entitled “New Era“, with features from Christian Plenty, Fateh, Mickey Singh and many more!!


  1. Double Addi (feat. Mickey Singh & DJ ICE)
  2. Tonight
  3. Nasha
  4. Replaceable (feat. Fateh)
  5. Studio (Interlude) (feat. Jasmine Kara)
  6. Rooftop Party (feat. Mickey Singh)
  7. Sari Raat (feat. Christian Plenty)
  8. Sanu Bhulhi (feat. Zeshan)
  9. One Last Time
  10. 4AM (Afterhours) (feat. A. Singh)

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Connect with Facebook