DJ Armz – Eid Drop 2016FEATURED

posted July 5, 2016

DJ Armz is finally back with his brand new release “Eid Drop 2016“, featuring remixes of classic and latest Hip Hop/Bollywood singles!


  1. Gunmen (Revisted) (feat. 2Pac & Notorious B.I.G)
  2. The Limelight (feat. 2Pac & Notorious B.I.G)
  3. Bumper2Bumper (feat. Tha Suspect & Ruffman)
  4. Drained (feat. Sahyba & The Game)
  5. Look Like A Gangster (feat. 2Pac & Snoop Dogg)
  6. Scream (That’s Not Me) (feat. Imran Khan, Skepta, D Double E & Tempa T)
  7. You With It (feat. Eric Bellinger & B.o.B)
  8. Still A Bad Boy (feat. Tymore, Sama Blake & 2Pac)
  9. All These Rumours (feat. 2Pac & Chris Brown)
  10. Tonight (feat. Claude & Notorious B.I.G)
  11. My Leila (feat. Shaheen, Yaleil & 2Pac)
  12. Asian Massive (Like A…) (feat. Bobby B)
  13. Trust (feat. 2Pac & Emsude)
  14. Let It Go (feat. Faudel & 2Pac)
  15. Too Many (feat. Imran Khan & 2Pac)
  16. Drop That (Big Ol’) (feat. Ludacris)
  17. Suffira (feat. 2Pac, Shaheen & Yaleil)
  18. Hridoyer Kotha (feat. Habib & Nancy)
  19. Bitch-Issues (feat. Brandon Beal & 2Pac)
  20. feva (feat. Sissoko, Cheb Tarik & 2Pac)
  21. So Much Pain (Acoustic Version) (feat. 2Pac)

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Connect with Facebook