Ekkwinox – Phase One EP

posted May 6, 2015

After the huge success of his previous single “Lost My Love“, Ekkwinox releases his brand new Mixtape entitled “Phase One“, consisting of four tracks!


  1. Intro (feat. The Elementz)
  2. Lost My Love (feat. Komii G)
  3. The Greeze (feat. Snowy)
  4. Phase One (Instrumental)

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Connect with Facebook