Saqib Mazzalova – The Future Is Now

posted September 11, 2016

Birmingham UK based Music Producer Saqib Mazzalova releases his brand new E.P entitled “The Future Is Now


  1. Intro
  2. Turn It Up (feat. Antony)
  3. Nobody Like Us
  4. Gravity
  5. All Of A Sudden (feat. Antony)
  6. Lights Out
  7. Outro

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Connect with Facebook