Swami Baracus – The Recipe

posted July 30, 2013

The much awaited mixtape from Swami Baracus is finally here available for FREE download!

The Recipe’ consists of 17 tracks, showcasing the Baracuda’s lyrical prowess over a selection of sublime beats and eclectic production, painting both vivid imagery and capturing raw emotions through his words. Featuring a stellar line-up of UK Rap heavyweights, including Sway (Still Speedin, Level Up), Mystro (Mystrogen, UK Rap Up), Genesis Elijah (Deh Pon Road, The Industrial Revolution), Nutty P (Production credits for Wretch 32, Lowkey, Professor Green) and many more. Also including the new single Believe In Me (Featuring RKZ), Way Of The Dragon and the BBC Radio 1 daytime playlisted title-track ‘The Recipe’! Download your copy NOW!


  1. Way Of The Dragon
  2. Introduction To The Recipe
  3. The Recipe
  4. Let It Burn (feat. Mystro & Lost Souljah)
  5. Believe In Me (feat. RKZ)
  6. Swah-Mi Freestyle (feat. Sway)
  7. Stop, Search (feat. Genesis Elijah & AC)
  8. See Me
  9. Pull Me Down (feat. Byron Gold)
  10. Shine (feat. Angela Tharma)
  11. Watchugot (feat. Nutty P)
  12. Stand Strong (Ode To Blair Peach)
  13. The Slipping Game
  14. Undefeated (feat. Sheena)
  15. This Long Road (feat. Ferrare Symone)
  16. Salutations
  17. Hyper – Swami Baracus vs Kami K (Clique Remix)
  18. Ascension (Mellzo Remix)

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Connect with Facebook