TaZzZ – TaZzZMania 2

posted February 23, 2014

TaZzZ presents his highly anticipated brand new mixtape “TaZzZMania 2” with a whole host of features including Raxstar, Menis, Immi, DJ Surinder Rattan, Steel Banglez, Words Ali,  and many more! Download your copy now!!


  1. Intro
  2. JHOOM (BBC Radio Rip) (feat. Words Ali, Menis & Immi)
  3. Shutdown (feat. Immi & DJ Surinder Rattan)
  4. I AM (feat. Humble The Poet & Raxstar)
  5. Long Overdue (feat. Words Ali)
  6. Freedom Of Speech (feat. Noyz)
  7. Get Used To It (feat. Immi)
  8. Aankh Maare (Remix)
  9. Dil To Bachcha Hai (Remix)
  10. Kissa Hum Likhenge (Remix)
  11. JHOOM Remix (Live Version) (feat. Menis, Immi & Raxstar)
  12. Remember Me
  13. Innocent Bird (Nadaan Parindey)
  14. Maahiya (Snippet) (feat. Priti Menon)
  15. Teardrops (Snippet) (feat. Rita Morar & Raxstar)

1 Comment

  1. need news updates…. pls upload urgent

    Caivie Hayer October 15, 2016 08:07:18 AM

Leave a Reply

Connect with Facebook