The PropheC – The Dream Room

posted December 28, 2012

Dreams are what you make of them. Earlier this year, The PropheC had a dream, to put together a compilation of original songs and inspired remixes.  The album features acclaimed artists like Bikram Singh, Raxstar, Mickey Singh and Violinder. It also includes re-cuts and remixes made famous by Drake, The Weeknd and Alicia Keys.

“The vibe of the dream room is whatever you want it to be – fast, slow, deep, insightful or completely shallow”


  1. Brand New Me (feat. Alicia Keys)
  2. Kiven Samjavan
  3. Original (Majhajhan)
  4. Dukh (feat. Mickey Singh)
  5. Shine
  6. Mittran Nu
  7. Crew Love (Remix) (feat. Drake & The Weeknd)
  8. Control (feat. Raxstar)
  9. Nach Soniye (feat. Bikram Singh)
  10. Lost In Dreams (feat. Violinder)
  11. Memories

1 Comment

  1. What a great site !!! 🙂
    Since I love mix-bolly.. I totally, badly, & extremely love this one..i mean those singers, composers and producers of these mix-tape…they have an advanced taste in musically and I really appreciate it with a million thumb or more..hehe 🙂
    keep going on it and best luck 🙂

    deka February 3, 2016 01:52:33 AM

Leave a Reply

Connect with Facebook